The Perfect Playlist to Celebrate Your Birthday with

It’s my birthday, it’s my birthday, I’mma spend your money. It’s my birthday, it’s my birthday, you gon’ buy my icecream. 

Just kidding guys. About the money that is, not the birthday. For this is day (*2) that I was made. We will rejoice (*2), and be glad in it. Okay, maybe that’s enough of the birthday song remixes.

Or not.

cantkeep.jpg
Trust me I’ve tried

In true LaMusicJunkie style, it’s only fair to celebrate this once in a year occasion with la musique. And le club. (Real French by the way. I didn’t make that up).

That is why I made this fun music playlist to put any birthday baby in that celebration mood. Whether it just passed, is on its way, or is today. Woohoo!

(Relax Joy. Relax).

*inhales deeply*

Anyway, enjoy!

Anything is possible on your birthday, even a room made out of pizza.

Yup Trey, you know I’m thirsty.

Bey and her girls got all the moves for the night.
(Can you believe she shot this whole video in a hotel room and lobby?)

That moment when you’re finally eligible to sing this song out loud.
I really don’t know about you, but I’m feeling twenty two!

How I’ll probably be feeling tomorrow (drinks lots of water).

 

To my fellow birthday babies, bon anniversaire!
Let us all meet at Cold Stone, shall we?

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Playlist to Celebrate Your Birthday with

Leave a Reply

